Project Management

Project Management is the application of knowledge, skills and techniques to execute projects effectively and efficiently.  It is the discipline of planning, organizing, motivating, and controlling resources to achieve specific goals. Not only projects are considered to be successful if they meet the famous three constrains: time, scope, and budget but also they have to be aligned with the strategic objectives of the organization to achieve the vision of the organization.

Without the use of Project Management approach, managers and organizations would find themselves facing an unpredictable and chaotic environment over which they have little control. Through our Project Management training and program you will learn the necessary skills to successfully deliver the projects within the constraints of time, scope and quality and deliver the desired results.

Who Should Attend

These training and program are specifically designed for those who are interested to improve their knowledge, understanding and skills to successfully deliver the projects within the constraints of time, scope and quality. These courses are recommended for project managers and team leaders who want to learn the best practices in project management.

What You Will Achieve

  • Knowledge, skills and techniques to execute projects effectively and efficiently
  • An understanding of the best practices in managing projects within the constraints of time, scope and quality
  • Ability to understand how to deliver the desired outcomes and results through an effective and efficient project management system
  • Knowledge, skills and techniques to ensure the success of future projects
  • Ability to understand the practical guidelines in the attainment of project goals and objectives
  • Knowledge, skills and techniques in managing the project within the budget and accomplishing the project within the timeframe

What You Will Learn

By implementing the theories and principles you will learn from our project management trainings, you can provide better efficiency in delivering services to enhance clients’ satisfaction, manage the project within the budget and accomplish the project within timeframe. It can also ensure the success of future projects and opportunities to expand your services.

Duration: 5 Days

Request-In-House
Check for Schedules
Subscribe

Subscribe to ES Learning Communications

Keep up to date on the latest news on upcoming conferences, events, programs and workshops, and more.
Subscribe

إدارة المشاريع

يتمحور مجال إدارة المشاريع حول الإلمام بالمعارف اللازمة وتطبيق المهارات والآليّات باحترافيّة وفاعليّة عند تنفيذ المشاريع. هذا المجال يشمل التنفيذ، والتخطيط، والتحفيز، وإدارة الموارد؛ من أجل بلوغ أهداف المشروع المحدّدة. المشروع الناجح يحقّق الشروط الثلاثة المعروفة ويتقيّد بها، وهي: الوقت ونطاق المشروع والميزانيّة. كما يضمن المشروع الناجح تحقيق أهداف المنظّمة الاستراتيجيّة، مما يساعدها لبلوغ رؤيتها المنشودة.

تخدم منهجية إدارة المشاريع المدراء والمؤسّسات في تنظيم وترتيب بيئة العمل وتسهيل إدارتها. برنامج إدارة المشاريع سيمكّنك من المهارات اللازمة لقيادة دفّة المشاريع، وضمان التزامها بالزمن المحدّد والميزانية المرصودة، ونطاق المشروع الموافق عليه، وتنفيذ المشروع بالجودة المطلوبة، لتصل بذلك للأهداف المرجوّة.

الفئة المستهدفة:

هذا البرنامج مصمّم خصّيصًا لمدراء المشاريع، وقادة الفرق، ومن لديهم الرغبة في التعرّف على أفضل الممارسات في إدارة المشاريع، وتحسين معرفته وتطوير مهاراته لقيادة مشاريع ناجحة. مشروعات خرّيجي برنامجنا ملتزمة بالوقت المحدّد، وتحقّق الجودة المطلوبة، دون الإخلال بالميزانيّة المرصودة، أو الخروج عن نطاق المشروع المتّفق عليه.

المعارف المكتسبة:

  • التزوّد بالمعرفة والمهارات والتقنيات اللازمة لتنفيذ المشاريع بفاعلية.
  • التعرّف على أفضل الممارسات في إدارة المشاريع والالتزام بالوقت والميزانية والمجال المحدد وتنفيذها بالجودة المطلوبة.
  • التعرّف على كيفية تحقيق الأهداف والنتائج المرجوّة من خلال إتباع نظام فعّال ومحكم في إدارة المشاريع.
  • التزوّد بالمعرفة والمهارات والتقنيات اللازمة لضمان نجاح مشاريع قادمة.
  • معرفة الإرشادات العملية والتي تساعد في تحقيق أهداف المشاريع .
  • التزوّد بالمعرفة وإتقان المهارات والتقنيات اللازمة في إدارة المشاريع وتنفيذها ضمن ميزانية محددة والالتزام بتسليمها في الوقت المطلوب.

المهارات المكتسبة:

سيمكّنك برنامجنا التدريبي في إدارة المشاريع من تقديم خدمات ترضي عملاءك، وتنفيذ مشاريعك ضمن الميزانية المحددة وتسليمها في الوقت المطلوب. كما يضمن لك نجاح مشاريعك القادمة ويتيح لك فرصة توسيع نطاق خدماتك.

مدة البرنامج: ٥ أيام.

لغة البرنامج: يُقدَّم هذا البرنامج باللغة العربية، ويستلم المتدرّب المواد التدريبيّة المطبوعة باللغة التي يفضّلها (العربية أو الإنجليزية). كما يمكن تقديم البرنامج باللغة الإنجليزية لمن يرغب بذلك في حال طلب التدريب في مقرّ العمل.

فريقنا جاهز لخدمتك، نسعد بتلقّي استفساراتك على الرقم:

+966563222504

ENGLISH
المواعيد والتسجيل
اطلب التدريب في مقرّ عملك
اشترك الآن

اشترك الآن في نشرتنا البريديّة، لتكون على تواصل دائم مع ES Learning

كن قريبًا لتصلك أخبارنا، ولتكون أوّل من يعلم بالبرامج الجديدة وعروض الأسعار والتخفيضات الخاصّة.
اشترك الآن